Constitution and Bylaws

The Constitution and Bylaws Committee consists of three members who are elected at Convention. The duties of the Committee will include, but not be limited to, making recommendations on Constitutional & Bylaw challenges/matters, and receiving and processing resolutions to Conventions and Special Meetings in accordance with Article 6.1.07.

Constitution and Bylaws Committee Members

To reach a member of the Constitution and Bylaws Committee, please see the following contacts:

Daniel Pelletier – Chairperson

Ky Rees – Member

Aviva Atlani – Member

Don Ross – Executive Liaison